8275d8a462 · docs: origin of fw blobs · Updated 2026-06-09 16:36:02 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?