6c5f4f8652 · bpfloader: Allow overriding kernel version · Updated 2026-01-24 16:11:09 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?