f781d17d76 · xzpdcm: fix dl fail · Updated 2026-05-02 17:51:15 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?