eb2d97694a · feat: vtp.sh: new activity launch · Updated 2025-11-12 01:09:50 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?