3bb00e9c8a · Dark mode fixes (#7) · Updated 2024-05-02 15:31:28 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?