d3f151a84d · docs: add readme with usage and config reference · Updated 2026-07-19 14:46:29 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?