Do we have to restart the device everytime we update microg? #10
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Created by: dfg555
I just updated after 6 months and remember having to reboot the phone everytime I updated/installed microg.
no.